Dr. Sevinor -product review

Good afternoon everyone!

Every time I talk about anti aging masks, products, I suppose I should preface by stating anti aging products are not miracle products. I received a message from someone very upset that her wrinkles did not go away with a mask I suggested. Remember, these products simply assist and help our skin look better. So unless you are planning on seeing a doctor any time soon, always be realistic in your expectations. :0)

With that being said, I will say there are some products out there that are pretty darn awesome where you can see some pretty great results. For example this peel off little delight I came across a few months ago by Dr. Sevinor skincare solutions.

This lovely little peel/mask (is a nice little combo of the two), contains fruit extracts from peaches, mangoes, grapefruits and raspberries along with glycolic and lactic acids to exfoliate the dead skin. It also has aloe vera to help moisturize the skin. You leave it on your skin and neck for about thirty minutes to dry (it feels like glue when putting it on) and peel off! Sensitive skin lovelies, beware, this product may not be for you. The glycolic acid can be too much for your skin type. Stick to lactic acid based products or anything specifically designed for sensitive skin.

The verdict? Soft, smooth skin and an extra bonus, your lines are smoothed out. No I didn’t say gone my lovely friends, but less obvious. And for those of you friends who are totally against needles or who want to assist your doctor, this stuff is pretty fantastic!

The price point? Well, it is cheaper than a dermatologist visit but it is still $40.00 (hsn.com). On his website, it’s more expensive but based on the results I would say its worth it. If you decide to try it, let me know.

Have a great day everyone!
xoxoxo
Cyn

Leave a comment